EXTRAORDINARY MEETING – 28 June 2023 Nomination of Members to Committees and Other Bodies of the Council

PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE - 15 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 11</u>	Substitutes - 4
Cllr Cliff Betton	Cllr Louise Ashbery
Clir Mary Glauert	Cllr Lisa Finan-Cooke
Cllr Nirmal Kang	Cllr Rob Lee
Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Shaun Macdonald
Cllr David O'Mahoney	
Cllr Ying Perrett	
Cllr John Skipper	
Cllr Kevin Thompson	
Cllr David Whitcroft	
Cllr Helen Whitcroft	
Cllr Richard Wilson	
Conservative Group – 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Shaun Garrett	Cllr Jonny Cope
Cllr Valerie White	Clir Mark Gordon
Community Group – 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Murray Rowlands	Cllr Jonathan Quin

LICENSING COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

Note: In accordance with the Licensing Act 2003, Section 6(1) a licensing committee must consist of at least 10 but not more than 15 members of the authority. The Council's Procedure Rules also provide that there shall be no substitutions for the Licensing Committee when dealing with Licensing Act matters.

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 9</u>
Clir Alan Ashbery
Cllr Kel Finan-Cooke
Cllr Julie Hoad
Cllr Nirmal Kang
Clir Rob Lee
Clir Jacques Olmo
Cllr Ying Perrett
CIIr Bob Raikes
Cllr Kevin Thompson
Conservative Group - 2
Clir Mark Gordon
Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1
Clir Pat Tedder
<u>Labour Group - 1</u>
Cllr Jonathan Quin

PERFORMANCE & FINANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 9</u>	Substitutes - 3
Cllr Louise Ashbery	Cllr Mary Glauart
Cllr Nirmal Kang	Cllr Sarbie Kang
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	Clir Rob Lee
Cllr Liz Noble	
Cllr Jacques Olmo	
Cllr David O'Mahoney	
Cllr Bob Raikes	
Cllr David Whitcroft	
Cllr Richard Wilson	
Conservative Group – 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Shaun Garrett	Cllr Josh Thorne
Cllr Lewis Mears	Cllr Valerie White
Community Group – 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Jonathan Quin	Cllr Murray Rowlands

EXTERNAL PARTNERSHIPS SELECT COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 9</u>	Substitutes - 3
Cllr Louise Ashbery	Cllr David O'Mahoney
Clir Mary Glauert	Cllr Ying Perrett
Cllr Julie Hoad	Cllr Bob Raikes
Cllr Sarbie Kang	
Clir Rob Lee	
Cllr Liz Noble	
CIIr Jacques Olmo	
Cllr Kevin Thompson	
Cllr Richard Wilson	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Jonny Cope	Cllr Mark Gordon
Cllr Lewis Mears	Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath	Cllr Pat Tedder
<u>Labour Group - 1</u>	Substitutes - 1
CIIr Murray Rowlands	Cllr Jonathan Quin

AUDIT & STANDARDS COMMITTEE - 7 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 4</u>	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	Cllr Kevin Thompson
Clir Rob Lee	Cllr David Whitcroft
Clir Leanne MacIntyre	
Cllr Bob Raikes	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Jonny Cope	Cllr Shaun Garrett
Cllr Josh Thorne	Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Pat Tedder	CIIr Victoria Wheeler

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE - 9 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 6</u>	Substitutes - 3
Cllr Alan Ashbery	Clir Mary Glauert
Cllr Lisa Finan-Cooke	Cllr Helen Whitcroft
Cllr Shaun Macdonald	Cllr Richard Wilson
Clir Leanne MacIntyre	
Cllr David Whitcroft	
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	
Conservative Group – 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Mark Gordon	Clir Shaun Garrett
Cllr Josh Thorne	CIIr Lewis Mears
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Clir Pat Tedder

GOVERNANCE WORKING GROUP - 7 MEMBERS

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 5</u>	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam
Clir Mary Glauert	CIIr Liz Noble
Cllr Nirmal Kang	
Cllr Morgan Rise	
Cllr Richard Wilson	
Conservative Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Shaun Garrett	Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Clir Pat Tedder
<u>Labour Group – 1</u>	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Jonathan Quin	Clir Murray Rowlands

JOINT STAFF CONSULTATIVE GROUP - 8 MEMBERS (AND 8 MEMBERS OF STAFF)

<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 4</u>
Clir Alan Ashbery
Cllr Lisa Finan-Cooke
Cllr Mary Glauert
Cllr Ying Perrett
Conservative Group - 2
Cllr Mark Gordon
Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1
Clir Pat Tedder
Labour Group - 1
Clir Murray Rowlands